2017 IVF World Distance Championships, Tahiti

Check out the 2017 New Zealand Distance Teams pages and paddler profiles!


LIVE LINK TO TNTV (English version): http://www.tntv.pf/LIVE-IVF-Va-a-World-Distance-Championships-2017-DAY-1-English_a19788.html

IVF Website: http://www.ivfiv.org/2017-world-distance-champs.html

Host (Tahiti) Website: https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/world-distance-2017/

Current Entries: http://www.ivfiv.org/entries.html

Outline of the New Zealand selection process for the 2017 IVF World Distance Championships: http://wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1004287

Appointed Coaches - Waka Ama New Zealand 2017 IVF World Distance Champs - http://wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1004354

8020 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 02, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Wed 17th Jan
    3. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
 » more events...
0