2018 IVF World Club Championships, Tahiti

2018 IVF World Club Championships, Tahiti – Information page


Panui Schedule

Panui 1 - Tuesday 1 May
Panui 2 - Friday 11 May
Panui 3 - Friday 25 May
Panui 4 - Friday 8 June
Panui 5 - Tuesday 26 June
Panui 6 - Tuesday 10 July

Course familiarisation - this is being updated daily, club managers will be emailed directly with any changes affecting your teams/paddlers


NZ Haka and Waiata details Click Here 


Helpful Links

                      IVF World Sprints Website:  https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/sprint-2018-en/ 

                      IVF Sprint Rules:  http://www.ivfiv.org/uploads/2/5/3/8/25381158/race_rules_sprint_rev_2018.pdf 

                      IVF World Sprints entries: http://www.ivfiv.org/view-entries.html

                     Travelsafe - https://www.safetravel.govt.nz/register-your-travel  - please read all related travel advisories.

                      Link to Drugfree SportNZ: www.drugfreesportnz.org.nz  – introduce athletes to the anti-doping requirements




18,437 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 25, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Sun 30th Sep Entries close: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
 » more events...
0