Nga Hoe Horo 30th Annual Regatta 2017 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Lake Ngatu - via Awanui
Date: Sat 9th Dec 2017
Distance: Sprints

Entries by Club

Association
Count
Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
21
Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
43
Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
34
Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
3
Total
101
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2018
    1. Sat 29th Sep - Mon 1st Oct
    2. Sat 29th - Sun 30th Sep
    3. Waka Ama CBE Safety Course (Whangarei)
      Sun 30th Sep Entries closed: 24 Sep
  2. Oct 2018
    1. Fri 5th - Sun 7th Oct Entries closed: 14 Sep
    2. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    3. Sun 14th Oct Entries close: 11 Oct
    4. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 16 Oct
    5. Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 12 Oct
    6. Sat 27th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
 » more events...
0