Statistics 2011

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
Members
Pct
1. Nga Kaitiaki Waka Ama Club
68
26.6%
2. Nga Hoe Horo Outrigger Canoe Club
56
21.9%
3. Parihaka Waka Ama Inc
46
18.0%
4. Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club
27
10.5%
5. Te Puu Ao
23
9.0%
6. Rangaunu Sports Club
18
7.0%
7. Kaihoe o Ngati Rehia Trust
17
6.6%
8. Kororareka Canoe Club
1
0.4%
Total
256
 
Retained Transfer In New to Sport Transfer Out Lost from Sport Net Change Churn Rate
189 53 57 57 1078 -1025 86%
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
6
2
J19
19
10
O23
39
15
Open
38
24
Master
14
23
Snr Master
16
19
Gld Master
12
16
M70
2
1
Total
146
110
">
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0