Statistics 2017

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1774
32.9%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1168
21.6%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
811
15.0%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
785
14.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
461
8.5%
Te Waka o Aoraki
399
7.4%
Total
5398
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
368
290
Int
367
427
J16
400
571
J19
260
285
O23
81
81
Open
287
358
Master
317
420
Snr Master
277
334
Gld Master
139
118
M70
14
4
Total
2510
2888
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0