Statistics 2017

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1774
32.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1185
21.9%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
814
15.0%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
785
14.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
461
8.5%
Te Waka o Aoraki
400
7.4%
Total
5419
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
227
173
Int
370
366
J16
393
576
J19
353
412
O23
126
116
Open
269
343
Master
319
417
Snr Master
288
345
Gld Master
151
141
M70
22
12
Total
2518
2901
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0