Statistics 2017

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1774
32.7%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
1185
21.9%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
814
15.0%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
785
14.5%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
461
8.5%
Te Waka o Aoraki
400
7.4%
Total
5419
 
Age Division
Male
Female
Midget
227
173
Int
370
366
J16
393
576
J19
353
412
O23
126
116
Open
269
343
Master
319
418
Snr Master
288
344
Gld Master
151
141
M70
22
12
Total
2518
2901
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Wed 17th Jan
    3. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
 » more events...
0