Appointed Coaches - Waka Ama New Zealand 2017 IVF World Distance Champs

Waka Ama New Zealand would like to congratulate Roni Nuku who has been appointed as the Para Waka Ama Team National Distance Coach - for the 2017 IVF World Distance Champs Campaign







Roni Nuku

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Para Waka Ama Team  






Maori Tere Snr

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Junior (19) Development Women                                                                                                                             








Cheryl Grbic

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Junior (19) Development Men                       







Myk Nuku

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Open Men                                                                                                                                                                         




Raanji Rapana

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Open Women                                                       








Myk Nuku

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Master Men                                                                                                                                                                       





Turi Hodges

New Zealand National Distance Coach - Master Women                                                                                                                                                                                                 




5491 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Feb 10, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0