Reminder: 2017 New Zealand J19 Men Distance Team Selection Criteria and Information

Waka Ama New Zealand is excited to announce the selection criteria and process for the J19 Mens team who will be representing New Zealand at the 2017 IVF World Distance Championships in Tahiti

We are seeking paddlers who believe they have the ability or potential to add value to this Nationally selected team.

Please read the selection criteria document for further information 

  • Intent forms for J19 men are due back by 10th January 2017.

To view appointed New Zealand Coaches please see http://www.wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1004354

For further information about the event please go to: https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/world-distance-2017/

Please submit any questions to admin@wakaama.co.nz 

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

1054 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 08, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0