Reminder: 2017 New Zealand J19 Women Distance Team Selection Criteria and Information

Waka Ama New Zealand is excited to announce the selection criteria and process for the J19 Women team who will be representing New Zealand at the 2017 IVF World Distance Championships in Tahiti

We are seeking paddlers who believe they have the ability or potential to add value to this Nationally selected team.

Please read the selection criteria document for further information 

  • Intent forms for J19 Women are due back by 10th January 2017.

To view appointed New Zealand Coaches please see http://www.wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1004354

For further information about the event please go to: https://www.tahitivaa2018.org/en/world-distance-2017/

Please submit any questions to admin@wakaama.co.nz 

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

1575 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 08, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0