Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club 30th Anniversary Celebrations

Saturday 20th May at ASB Stadium Whangarei, tickets are $15 for kids and $30 for adults - ticket includes nibbles, 2 course dinner, entertainment and DJ.

To buy a ticket email mitamitaga@hotmail.co.nz or text/call Michelle Chapman (details on panui)

If you have any memorabilia from the past 30 years photos/videos etc please email kristin.edge@thenorthernadvocate.co.nz

322 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 04, 2017
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Aug 2017
    1. Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
    2. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 24 Aug
    3. Sat 26th Aug Entries closed: 22 Aug
  2. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Sep Entries closed: 23 Aug
    2. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 2 days
    3. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 4 Sep
    4. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 16th Sep Entries close: 11 Sep
    6. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    7. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    8. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    9. Sat 30th Sep
 » more events...
0