Mid-May members prize draw

We missed the April draw so here is a mid-May draw to catch up. The draw will take place on 20th May. Prizes have been kindly donated by Expandasign NZ Ltd and Viper Va'a.

The Mid-May prizes are:


*** Marere wood paddle donated by Viper Va'a ***

Website: http://www.vipervaa.com

Developed in Raiatea/Tahiti, Viper Va’a products strive to provide the most demanding & competitive paddlers with highly innovative and extremely reliable equipment.


*** $200 voucher toward products from Expandasign NZ Ltd ***


Website: http://expandasign.co.nz


Products range from tents, signage & flags to artwork or family portrait canvas wrapped and mounted or printed on unique removable wallpaper fabric. Check out their website for the complete range. 
Barry will be happy to discuss all options with the winner.



How do you go in the draw?

All you need to do is to be an affiliated member of a Waka Ama Club that is affiliated to Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa (Waka Ama NZ) Inc.

How do you know if you are affiliated?
You can enter your ID card number into our new affiliation checker and it will tell you if you are currently affiliated http://wakaama.co.nz/affiliationchecker

If you are not affiliated or you do not know your ID card number, please check with your club, they will be able to tell you your ID card number or affiliate you.

So who can win prizes?
Anyone who has an ID card number that is a current affiliated member.

How do you find out more about affiliation?
You can click here to find out about affiliation and what it means http://www.wakaama.co.nz/pages/view/7

If you have any questions please email admin@wakaama.co.nz, we are only to happy to assist you.





Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

874 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 18, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0