July members prize draw

Our prizes this month are donated by Paddlerzone and Waka Ama NZ.

Our prizes are:

***A Brizza lifejacket donated by PaddlerZone***
Website: http://www.paddlerzone.co.nz

***Worlds Distance team bag and shirt donated by Waka Ama NZ***
Website: http://www.wakaama.co.nz

How do you go in the draw?

All you need to do is to be an affiliated member of a Waka Ama Club that is affiliated to Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa (Waka Ama NZ) Inc.

How do you know if you are affiliated?
You can enter your ID card number into our new affiliation checker and it will tell you if you are currently affiliated http://wakaama.co.nz/affiliationchecker

If you are not affiliated or you do not know your ID card number, please check with your club, they will be able to tell you your ID card number or affiliate you.

So who can win prizes?
Anyone who has an ID card number that is a current affiliated member.

How do you find out more about affiliation?
You can click here to find out about affiliation and what it means http://www.wakaama.co.nz/pages/view/7

If you have any questions please email admin@wakaama.co.nz, we are only to happy to assist you.


Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

333 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jul 31, 2017
Hall of Fame
World Masters Games
  1. Aug 2017
    1. Fri 25th Aug - Sun 3rd Sep
    2. Sat 26th Aug Entries close: 24 Aug
    3. Sat 26th Aug Entries closed: 22 Aug
  2. Sep 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Sep Entries closed: 23 Aug
    2. Sat 2nd Sep Entries close: 2 days
    3. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 4 Sep
    4. Sat 9th Sep Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 16th Sep Entries close: 11 Sep
    6. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 16 Sep
    7. Sat 23rd Sep Entries close: 13 Sep
    8. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    9. Sat 30th Sep
 » more events...
0