September monthly members prize draw

Our prizes this month are supplied by Oceanrider Sports and Waka Essential. Oceanrider have a September promotion - check out their donation page and help support Heart Kids.

Our prizes are:

*** Oceanrider prize pack combo (shirts, hat) donated by Oceanrider Sports***

Oceanrider Sports are supporting Heart Kids this September and every item of apparel purchased through the Oceanrider website with a special Heart Kids code automatically donates 20% of their spend to Heart Kids.

Check out their donation page here:

***1 x 2P Thermo long pants, 1 x 2P Thermo long sleeve zip front top, 1 x LokSak waterproof caddy and 1 x SpiBelt  donated by Waka Essential***

Online store for clothing and accessories essential for paddling.

How do you go in the draw?

All you need to do is to be an affiliated member of a Waka Ama Club that is affiliated to Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa (Waka Ama NZ) Inc.

How do you know if you are affiliated?
You can enter your ID card number into our new affiliation checker and it will tell you if you are currently affiliated

If you are not affiliated or you do not know your ID card number, please check with your club, they will be able to tell you your ID card number or affiliate you.

So who can win prizes?
Anyone who has an ID card number that is a current affiliated member.

How do you find out more about affiliation?
You can click here to find out about affiliation and what it means

If you have any questions please email, we are only to happy to assist you.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

629 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Sep 22, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...