September members prize draw winners

Congratulations our winners are:

*** Shelley Arlidge from Mitamitaga o le Pasefika Va'a-alo Canoe Club who wins the Oceanrider prize pack combo (shirts, hat) donated by Oceanrider Sports***

Oceanrider Sports are supporting Heart Kids this September and every item of apparel purchased through the Oceanrider website with a special Heart Kids code automatically donates 20% of their spend to Heart Kids.

Check out their donation page here: https://oceanridersports.com/ 

https://www.facebook.com/oceanridersports

Online store for clothing and accessories essential for paddling.


*** Scott Niwa from Waiheke Waka Ama Club who wins the 1 x 2P Thermo long pants, 1 x 2P Thermo long sleeve zip front top, 1 x LokSak waterproof caddy and 1 x SpiBelt  donated by Waka Essential***

http://www.wakaessential.co.nz


The winners will be contacted through their clubs and arrangements made for their prizes to be delivered.

Thanks to Waka Essential and Oceanrider Sports for this months prizes, check out their listings on our Equipment Suppliers page.


Attachments

  1. image.png
    0.00 MB

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

659 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 02, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 6 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0