2018 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Waka Ama Sprint Nationals - After Party

This year are are very excited to announce our Nationals Party! Some of New Zealand's greatest musicians and performers will join us at the 'Freedom Collective' : Annie Crummer, Che Fu, Jason Kerrison and Betty Anne Monga! It is going to be an awesome night not to be missed!!

This will be held onsite at the Don Rowlands Centre on Saturday 20th January from 8:00pm until midnight, spot prizes and More!

Don’t miss this year’s Waka Ama Sprint Nats Party Celebration!!! Featuring 'Freedom Collective'

Tickets are $25 if you buy them online here: https://shop.wakaama.co.nz/shop or $30 at the door. 

You can also purchase them  at the Admin Office during the week of Nationals, there is the option to purchase the tickets online from the admin desk for debit and credit card holders.

There are only 600 tickets so don’t leave it till the last minute and miss out! 

Buy Tickets Here 







Reader Comments

(This story is archived no further comments can be added)
  1. What a shame!!!! Hoping for brand new acts like this!!!

    http://findaband.co.nz/artist/pepperjacks - I heard them play at our end of year work function and they all rocked!!

    Tired of hearing the same same.
    Leigh Takirau - 28-Dec-2017
  2. Thought we'd had a 2017 nats after party already
    Jo - 21-Dec-2017
3186 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Dec 20, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Wed 17th Jan
    3. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
 » more events...
0