Looking to buy a paddle

Kia ora, I Am on the hunt for a Tai paddle for my daughter, pref a 49 1/2", 9" blade patiki for sale from paddler who does not want their paddle anymore.

Contact  0276129772 or rangitewhiu@gmail.com if you can assist

737 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Dec 20, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Wed 17th Jan
    3. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
 » more events...
0