2018 Te Wānanga o Aotearoa Waka Ama Sprint Nationals - Survey

We are keen for your feedback on the National Sprints, please take a few minutes to complete the survey.

Wow what a week! A massive thank-you to all the Kaimahi (Volunteers) who put in a huge effort all week!

We would really appreciate it if you could spare a few minutes to give us your feedback. That way we can continue to improve the event for 2019

Please CLICK HERE FOR SURVEY

Thanks everyone for making the week a good one - paddlers, coaches, managers, parents, supporters, drivers and volunteers. Our sport is lucky to have so many passionate and giving people involved

We look forward to seeing you all again next year! 

1,409 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 27, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 12 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0