REMINDER: Voice of the Participant Survey

Sport New Zealand in partnership with Waka Ama New Zealand is undertaking an important piece of research to find out how paddlers view their experience with their club.

If you are a 16 years or over, or a parent/guardian of a paddler under the age of 16, please click on the arrow below. Near the beginning of the survey there is a question which will ask you whether you are a paddler or parent, and will then direct you to the correct version.

Please click here to go to the Waka Ama VOP Survey

It will only take about 10 minutes and will provide Waka Ama New Zealand valuable guidance on how they can assist clubs improve the experience of their paddlers.

Nielsen is an independent research company. We are a member of the Research Association of New Zealand and abide by their code of conduct. Your individual answers will be kept in strict confidence and the results will not be reported in any way that will allow you to be individually identified.

The survey is open till 26 March 2018, so please complete at your earliest convenience.

Thank you very much for your participation.

Kind regards

Lara Collins 
Waka Ama NZ

170 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Yesterday
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...