Welcome Rātana Paa Kaihoe Trust as our newest affiliated member club.

Rātana Paa Kaihoe Trust are our newest club to affiliate to the Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Assoc region.

Rātana Paa Kaihoe Trust are fortunate to be located close to two public lakes, Lake Wiritoa, Kaitoke and Duddings Lake, Marton and are 20 minutes from Te Awa Tupua also known as Whanganui River.

We wish them every success in growing their club for the paddlers in their community and look forward to seeing them at the upcoming Long Distance Nationals.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

540 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Aug 09, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 12 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0