REMINDER: Waka Ama CBE Safety Courses Gisborne & Napier closing next week

Take the opportunity to attend the CBE Safety Course while it's in your region, Gisborne Saturday 3rd November or Napier Sunday 4th November. Register online through your club or email admin@wakaama.co.nz for further information.

Gisborne Waka Ama CBE Safety Course Saturday 3rd November - click here

Napier Waka Ama CBE Safety Course Sunday 4th November - click here

246 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 24, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Nov 2018
    1. Sun 18th Nov Entries closed: 14 Nov
    2. Sat 24th Nov
    3. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries closed: 15 Nov
  2. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 10 days
    3. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Entries close: 9 days
    4. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec Entries close: 2 days
    5. Sat 8th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    6. Sat 8th Dec Entries close: 30 Nov
    7. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Dec
    8. Sat 15th Dec Entries close: 1 Dec
    9. Sun 16th Dec
 » more events...
0