## Te Moana-a Toi Ocean Series Overall Winners

Some categories were combined to come up with the overall winner due to insufficient numbers, and paddlers or Teams were required to paddled at least 3 of the 5 Series Regatta.

## **W1 Overall Winners**

W1 Open Women (all categories combined)
W1 Masters/Senior Masters Men
W1 Open Men

Vicki Flavell (Horouta)
Ken Black (Pokohinu)
Tyrin Thomas (Hei Matau)

## **W2 Overall Winner**

W2 (all categories combined)

Tania Waikato & Daniel
Wharekura (Hoe Aroha)

**W6 Overall Winners** 

W6 Open Women (all categories combined) Okere Women (Hei Matau)

W6 Mixed Ururoa (Ruamata)

W6 Master Men Fluffy Slippers (Hoe Aroha)

W6 Open Men Goodyear (Hei Matau)