2020 World Elite Sprint Championships

See below for information regarding each Worlds Elite Team

Elite Women and J19 Women

Coach: Kiwi Campbell

Assistant Coach: Sieda Tureia

https://www.wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1005193

Elite Men

Coach: Myk Nuku

Manager: Jon Mathews

https://www.wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1005196

J19 Men

Coach: Paddy Rimene

https://www.wakaama.co.nz/stories/read/1005224


Helpful links

World Sprints Website: https://www.worldsprints2020.com/

IVF Website: http://www.ivfiv.org/

IVF Sprint Rules: http://www.ivfiv.org/race-rules.html


2020 IVF WORLD SPRINTS HILO, HAWAII

15 August Course familiarization & Opening Ceremony 
16 August Course familiarization
17 August Elite World Championship and Para racing
18 August Elite World Championship and Para Racing
19 August Club World Championship
20 August Club World Championship
21 August Club World Championship
22 August Club World Championship
23 August Club World Championship

1,163 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 29, 2020
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 1 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 29th Mar
    2. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Sun 19th Apr Entries closed: 27 Mar
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0