J19 Men Elite Development - NZ Selection information for 2022 World Sprints - London

Story Thumb

Attached is information and an intent form for those young men who are interested in being considered and trialling for selection in the NZ J19 Men's Sprint Team

Paddy Rimene will be the Coach 

Please complete and return intent forms by 10th December 2021

Due to COVID-19 it is not possible to provide a full selection plan outline. A trial/ training camp schedule will be released once we are able to confirm details.

Attached is the intent form and a draft budget outlining paddler costs.

Should you have any questions please contact worlds@wakaama.co.nz 

434 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Nov 16, 2021
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0