Pocket Timer Pro - Waka Ama Race Timing and Results App

Pocket Timer Pro is an easy iPad or iPhone application that makes timing and results much easier for race organisers!

Attachments

  1. POCKET TIMER PRO- Guidelines.pdf
    1.65 MB
9125 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 14, 2014
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0