Support Boat Calculator

Use this handy support boat calculator to figure out how many support boats you should have at your regatta.

W1 / W2 Support Craft

Official and Support boats must consist of a minimum of three (3) boats, with the remaining craft to be made up of any combination of boats or jetskis (jetskis must have as a minimum an attached sled, radio communication, and a driver and 1 crew).

W6 / WT12 Support Craft

Only one (1) jetski with an attached sled may form part of the support boat numbers

​Short Course Calculator

For those events that are; 5km or less, or races that are on a 5km circuit, or a course which is less than 250m from shoreline

More then 250m from shoreline

Note: When W1 & W2 are being run at the same time as W6 then support craft calculations must be added eg: W1 support boats required =5 , W6 = 4, Total required for race = 9

Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0