Clubs

Waka Ama NZ (Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa Inc)

Waka Ama NZ (Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa Inc)

New Zealand National Body

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association

Northland
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region, Mahurangi to Onewhero Auckland
Te Puku O Te Ika

Te Puku O Te Ika

Waikato / Bay of Plenty, New Plymouth, Hamilton, Taupo, Rotorua, Tauranga
Te Uranga O Te Ra

Te Uranga O Te Ra

Gisborne, East Coast, Opotiki, Hastings Gisborne
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Wellington , Wairarapa, Manawatu, Wanganui Wellington

Te Waka o Aoraki

South Island
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 12 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0