Cambridge football club accommodation available

Cambridge football club accommodation available for the duration of Nationals

Most groups who use our facilities bring stretchers or blow up beds and chose to either all sleep in the mainclubrooms or make use of some of our 8 changing rooms for groups like snorers or families.  Some bring tents if needed. $15 per person (+gst) a night.

We have a total of 32 showers with endless hot water.

People can check out our facilities at www.cambridgesoccer.co.nz


Contact:

Craig Clark
Facilities manager
Cambridge football club

c.d.clark@xtra.co.nz

618 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 06, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0