Cambridge football club accommodation available

Cambridge football club accommodation available for the duration of Nationals

Most groups who use our facilities bring stretchers or blow up beds and chose to either all sleep in the mainclubrooms or make use of some of our 8 changing rooms for groups like snorers or families.  Some bring tents if needed. $15 per person (+gst) a night.

We have a total of 32 showers with endless hot water.

People can check out our facilities at www.cambridgesoccer.co.nz


Contact:

Craig Clark
Facilities manager
Cambridge football club

c.d.clark@xtra.co.nz

519 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 06, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Jan 2018
    1. Mon 15th - Sat 20th Jan Entries closed: 18 Dec
      View Live Results
    2. Wed 17th Jan
    3. Sun 28th Jan
  2. Feb 2018
    1. Fri 2nd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    2. Sat 3rd Feb Entries close: 1 Feb
    3. Sun 4th Feb Entries close: 2 Feb
    4. Fri 16th - Sun 18th Feb Entries close: 4 Feb
    5. Sat 24th Feb
  3. Mar 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Mar
    2. Sat 10th Mar Entries close: 3 Mar
    3. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries close: 27 Feb
    4. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
 » more events...
0