Cambridge football club accommodation available

Cambridge football club accommodation available for the duration of Nationals

Most groups who use our facilities bring stretchers or blow up beds and chose to either all sleep in the mainclubrooms or make use of some of our 8 changing rooms for groups like snorers or families.  Some bring tents if needed. $15 per person (+gst) a night.

We have a total of 32 showers with endless hot water.

People can check out our facilities at www.cambridgesoccer.co.nz


Contact:

Craig Clark
Facilities manager
Cambridge football club

c.d.clark@xtra.co.nz

416 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 06, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2017
    1. Fri 29th Sep - Mon 2nd Oct
    2. Sat 30th Sep Entries close: 2 days
  2. Oct 2017
    1. Fri 13th - Sun 15th Oct Entries closed: 22 Sep
    2. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    3. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    4. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 23 Oct
  3. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries closed: 1 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
 » more events...
0