March prize draw winners

Our winners this month are:

***Caleb Putairi from Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club who wins the carbon fibre paddle donated by Paddle Pro***


**Tikaisha Matete from Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club who wins the Paddleme travel paddle bag  and 2 Paddleme blade covers donated by Waka Paddle Ltd***


The winners will be notified through their club and their prizes arranged to be sent.

Thank you to Waka Paddle Ltd and PaddlePro for donating the prizes this month.  

Don't forget to check out their listings on our Equipment Suppliers page.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

1962 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 03, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...