Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club looking for W6

We are a new club and with mounting interest in the area of junior teams wanting to compete in the Rotohoe series and train towards nationals, we are looking for support from our waka ama whanau.

We are looking for W6's to use until our funding goes through to purchase our own so we can get our kids out on the water. 

Our club is based in Te Kaha, Eastern Bay of Plenty. 
Thanks for your support.

Aroha Grant
Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com

352 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 05, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0