Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club looking for W6

We are a new club and with mounting interest in the area of junior teams wanting to compete in the Rotohoe series and train towards nationals, we are looking for support from our waka ama whanau.

We are looking for W6's to use until our funding goes through to purchase our own so we can get our kids out on the water. 

Our club is based in Te Kaha, Eastern Bay of Plenty. 
Thanks for your support.

Aroha Grant
Te Whanau-a-Apanui Waka Ama Club
Email: twaawakaamaclub@gmail.com

328 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 05, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...