World Masters games Canoe search

We are looking for canoes OC1's (Ruddered) & V1's (Rudderless) for overseas paddlers doing world masters games Marathon of 25th April

If you have an OC1 (Ruddered) or a V1 (Rudderless) that you would be happy to loan for a small fee to an overseas guest please contact admin@wakaama.co.nz or lara on 0275484612

We have several guests from Hawaii, Tahiti, California, Australia and Europe who are looking for canoes. 

Happy to answers any questions you have 

Thanks and Kind regards 

Lara


1059 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 14, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0