July member prize draw winners

Our winners are:

*** Te Kowhai (Kayla) Moir from Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated who wins A Briza lifejacket donated by PaddlerZone***
Website: http://www.paddlerzone.co.nz

*** Richard Manuka from Tamaki Outrigger Canoe Club who wins a Worlds Distance team bag and shirt donated by Waka Ama NZ***
Website: http://www.wakaama.co.nz

The winners will be contacted through their club to arrange delivery of their prizes.

Check out our suppliers on the Equipment Suppliers lisiting - http://wakaama.co.nz/suppliers

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

273 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Aug 01, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...