Are you looking for a paddler for this Saturday's 2nd Mauao Ocean race?

I'm looking to paddle in any competitive SMW ( senior master women) team or mixed team or masters team. If so please text or call me Kathie on 0220894699.


146 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Sep 19, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 6 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0