NZ World Sprints Selection Trials

See attached panui for the first 2018 World Sprints Selection trials for the following teams - Elite Women, J19 Development Women and J19 Development Men. Trials will be held this Sunday 15th October on the Cliver River

If you are still to pay please do so to to the below account:

Intent fee $20
Payable to: Waka Ama NZ Kiwibank A/C 38-9008- 0422153-00
Reference: Name

Or alternatively you can also bring cash or pay by Eftpos at the merchandise desk at Long Distance Nationals.

If you have any further questions regarding the trial, please contact the respective manager for the team you are trialing for:

Elite Women

Florrie Brooking

Florrie.Brooking@mvcot.govt.nz

027 287 6668

J19 Development Women

Penny Scragg

ts.scragg@xtra.co.nz

0272963442

J19 Development Men

Agnes Tere

agnes.tere68@gmail.com

021 025 00362


Look forward to seeing you all on Sunday

287 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Thursday
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2017
    1. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 22nd Oct Entries close: 18 Oct
    3. Sat 28th Oct Entries close: 6 days
  2. Nov 2017
    1. Sat 4th Nov Entries close: 1 Nov
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Nov Entries close: 22 Nov
    3. Fri 17th - Sat 18th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Nov
    5. Fri 24th Nov - Fri 1st Dec Entries closed: 31 Mar
    6. Sat 25th Nov
    7. Sat 25th Nov Entries close: 21 Nov
    8. Sun 26th Nov Entries close: 13 Nov
  3. Dec 2017
    1. Sat 2nd Dec Entries closed: 28 Nov
 » more events...
0