NZ World Sprints Selection Trials

See attached panui for the first 2018 World Sprints Selection trials for the following teams - Elite Women, J19 Development Women and J19 Development Men. Trials will be held this Sunday 15th October on the Cliver River

If you are still to pay please do so to to the below account:

Intent fee $20
Payable to: Waka Ama NZ Kiwibank A/C 38-9008- 0422153-00
Reference: Name

Or alternatively you can also bring cash or pay by Eftpos at the merchandise desk at Long Distance Nationals.

If you have any further questions regarding the trial, please contact the respective manager for the team you are trialing for:

Elite Women

Florrie Brooking

027 287 6668

J19 Development Women

Penny Scragg


J19 Development Men

Agnes Tere

021 025 00362

Look forward to seeing you all on Sunday

805 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 12, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...