NZ Elite Para Va'a team selection Intent process

Please find attached Intent form, selection plan and information for the New Zealand Elite Para Va'a team that will compete at the IVF World Sprint Championships in Tahiti 2018

Trials will be held between 18 - 20 January, at Lake Karapiro, Cambridge. If however you are unable to attend the stated trial dates please inform coach and manager by December 14, 2017 and consideration will be given to hold a trial on another date and at another venue. 

Please note: the trials are not three days long for each person, once we know who will be trialling we will give them designated times to trial over the three days.

If you have any questions, please contact or

658 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Nov 30, 2017
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2018
    1. Mon 19th - Fri 23rd Mar Entries closed: 27 Feb
    2. Sat 24th Mar Entries closed: 19 Mar
    3. Fri 30th Mar - Mon 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2018
    1. Sat 7th Apr Entries close: 4 Apr
    2. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 13 Apr
    3. Sat 14th Apr Entries close: 11 Apr
    4. Sat 21st Apr
    5. Sat 21st - Sun 22nd Apr Entries close: 17 Apr
    6. Sat 21st Apr
  3. May 2018
    1. Sat 5th May
    2. Sat 19th May
  4. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 16th Jun Entries closed: 12 Jun
 » more events...