Lost paddle at Sprint Nationals

Kia ora, our Otaki club lost a paddle during the sprint nationals. Please contact: otakiwakahoe@gmail.com if you have found it. Nga mihi Ngahuia


430 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Feb 07, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 12 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0