Bhutty, Aito & Bo's Race Series

As announced earlier this year the organisers of the Bhutty James Moore-morial race, the Air Tahiti Nui Aito Race and the Bo Herbert Memorial Race are running a series across their three events to celebrate 10 years.

The Bo Herbert memorial race is the last race in the series and paddlers last chance to compete in all 3 events in 2018. 

Attached are the series points so far.

The winning man and women of the series will win free entry into all 3 events next year and the right to call themselves Series Champion for 2018. 

If you haven't entered Bo's race yet...there is still time to...entries close on Thursday and the Series Champions will be named on Saturday. 

Enter online here:

Thanks to all the paddlers who have taken part in the events this year, its been a great summer! 


  1. Mens Series 2018.pdf
    0.40 MB
  2. Womens Series 2018.pdf
    0.40 MB
  3. Series panui.jpg
    0.39 MB

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

1,081 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 11, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 7 days
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sun 11th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
  3. Dec 2018
    1. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 18 Nov
    2. Sat 1st Dec Entries close: 28 Nov
 » more events...