April members prize draw winners

Our winners this month are:

Leanne Petersen from Whitianga Community Waka Ama who wins a 1x25ml bottle spray and 1x100ml refill bottle of your choice donated by NZ Natural Formulas***

Website: http://www.nznaturalformulas.co.nz/


Andrew McKenna from Horouta Waka Hoe who wins a prize pack from Fai Va'a Aotearoa Apparel***

Website:  http://www.lwear.co.nz


We will contact the winners through their club and organise for their prizes to be delivered.

Thank you to NZ Natural Formulas and Fai Va'a Aotearoa Apparel who donated prizes this month.

 


Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

548 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 02, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2018
    1. Thu 24th May Entries closed: 22 May
    2. Sat 26th May Entries closed: 22 May
    3. Sun 27th May Entries closed: 22 May
  2. Jun 2018
    1. Sat 2nd - Sun 3rd Jun Entries close: 2 days
    2. Sat 2nd Jun Entries close: 3 days
    3. Mon 4th Jun Entries close: 7 days
    4. Sat 9th Jun Entries close: 8 days
    5. Sat 9th Jun Entries closed: 14 May
    6. Sun 10th Jun Entries closed: 18 Apr
    7. Sat 16th Jun Entries close: 11 Jun
    8. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 20 Jun
    9. Sat 23rd Jun Entries close: 18 Jun
 » more events...
0