April members prize draw winners

Our winners this month are:

Leanne Petersen from Whitianga Community Waka Ama who wins a 1x25ml bottle spray and 1x100ml refill bottle of your choice donated by NZ Natural Formulas***

Website: http://www.nznaturalformulas.co.nz/


Andrew McKenna from Horouta Waka Hoe who wins a prize pack from Fai Va'a Aotearoa Apparel***

Website:  http://www.lwear.co.nz


We will contact the winners through their club and organise for their prizes to be delivered.

Thank you to NZ Natural Formulas and Fai Va'a Aotearoa Apparel who donated prizes this month.

 


Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

692 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: May 02, 2018
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 12 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0