RFD Safety Equipment Special Offer

SurvitecGroup have offered clubs a special deal on their buoyancy vests, flares and EPIRB safety equipment.

MAY 2018 PRICES SLASHED WHILE STOCKS LAST

Adult Hurricane Vests RRP $89.99 now $45.00 + gst.

In stock now is the New Odeo LED Electronic Flare @ $99.00 +gst each.

https://www.odeoflare.com/products/odeo-distress-flare/

Download the Price List and Order Form for further information.

You must be an affiliated club to Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa to place an order.

On receipt of your order an invoice will be sent to your club for payment.
When payment has been received, your order will be placed and delivered as per delivery instructions.
Delivery costs will be shown on your invoice according to location and quantity ordered (approx $25-$35/box 10-15 vests)

Any queries please email admin@wakaama.co.nz.

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

14,404 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Oct 22, 2013
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2018
    1. Sat 20th - Sun 21st Oct Entries close: 17 Oct
    2. Sun 21st Oct Entries closed: 12 Oct
    3. Sat 27th Oct
  2. Nov 2018
    1. Sat 3rd Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    2. Sat 3rd Nov
    3. Sun 4th Nov Entries close: 29 Oct
    4. Sun 11th Nov
    5. Fri 16th Nov
    6. Fri 16th - Sat 17th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    7. Sun 18th Nov Entries close: 14 Nov
    8. Sat 24th Nov
    9. Sat 24th - Sun 25th Nov Entries close: 15 Nov
 » more events...
0