Te Tohu Whakarewa Tāngata o Ngā Kaihoe o Aotearoa 2021

Story Thumb

In 2021, the 32nd Anniversary of the Waka Ama Sprint Nationals, three very special people who dedicate much of their lives to the sport of Waka Ama in New Zealand have been inducted to Tohu Whakarewa Tangata o Ngā Kaihoe o Aotearoa - Marinna Millanta-Lowrey, Vivienne Harvey, and George Thomas.

114,931 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jan 21, 2020