Clubs

Waka Ama NZ

Waka Ama NZ

New Zealand National Body

Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association

Northland
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn

Auckland Region, Mahurangi to Onewhero Auckland
Te Puku O Te Ika

Te Puku O Te Ika

Waikato / Bay of Plenty, New Plymouth, Hamilton, Taupo, Rotorua, Tauranga
Te Uranga O Te Ra

Te Uranga O Te Ra

Gisborne, East Coast, Opotiki, Hastings Gisborne
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association

Wellington , Wairarapa, Manawatu, Wanganui Wellington

Te Waka o Aoraki

South Island The Wood Nelson 7071
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries close: 7 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0