Strategic Plan

Nga Kaihoe o Aotearoa Strategic Plan 2016-2020

The current Waka Ama strategic plan was approved in January 2016

Copies will be sent out to all clubs and strategic partners. It is now also available for download

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

front.jpg
108,077 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Apr 19, 2016
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0