Matariki Harbour Challenge 2019 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Te Raukura, Te Wharewaka o Pōneke, Wellington Waterfront
Date: Sat 15th Jun - Sun 16th Jun 2019
Distance: 8-10km & 18-20km
Host: Hikoikoi Waka Club

Otaki Waka Hoe

W1 10-12km J19 Men
SUITAULOA, Jake
9999
W1 10-12km J19 Women
HENARE, Te Rangihuia
9999
W1 5-6km J19 Men
SUITAULOA, Jake
9999
W6 8-10km J19 Men (Short-course)
4RONGO
W6 8-10km Novice Men (Short-course)
Wairuruku
W6 8-10km Open Women (Short-Course)
Makuratawhiti
W6 18-20km Open Men
raukawa
W6 18-20km Open Women
The B Team
Hall of Fame
  1. Nov 2020
    1. Fri 27th Nov Entries close: 26 Nov
    2. Sat 28th Nov Entries closed: 24 Nov
    3. Sat 28th Nov Entries closed: 24 Nov
    4. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Nov Entries closed: 19 Nov
    5. Sun 29th Nov Entries closed: 25 Nov
  2. Dec 2020
    1. Sat 5th - Sun 6th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
    2. Sat 5th Dec Entries close: 6 days
    3. Sat 5th Dec Entries close: 2 days
    4. Sat 12th - Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 9 days
    5. Sat 12th Dec Entries close: 4 days
    6. Sat 19th Dec Entries close: 15 Dec
    7. Sun 20th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
 » more events...
0