Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2019 - Race 4 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Whanganui
Date: Sat 7th Sep 2019
Distance: 6-18km
Host: Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated

Whanganui River Outrigger Canoe Club Inc.

W6 12-18km Master Men
WROCC Master Men
W6 12-18km Senior Master Men
'Back To The Future' (GMM x3 Plus MM70 x3)
Six60
W6 6-9km Novice
Tutti Frutti
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 30th May
    2. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  2. Jun 2020
    1. Gold Coast Cup 2020
      Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
    2. Sat 13th Jun
    3. Hoe Matariki 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 13th Jun
    4. Sun 21st Jun Entries closed: 27 Mar
    5. Sat 27th Jun
    6. Sat 27th Jun
  3. Jul 2020
    1. Sun 5th Jul Entries closed: 27 Mar
    2. Sat 11th Jul
    3. Sat 11th Jul Entries closed: 30 Aug
    4. Sat 25th Jul
 » more events...
0