Hoe Tonga W6 PADDLA Series 2019 - Race 4 (Sanctioned)

Venue: Whanganui
Date: Sat 7th Sep 2019
Distance: 6-18km
Host: Te Ringa Miti Tai Heke Whanganui Waka Ama Club Incorporated

W6 12-18km Master Women

Aratika
Seed
Team Sweet Az
Mana
Seed
All Mixed Up
PCKC
Seed
PCKC Ipukarea
TaranakiOCC
Seed
Hiringa
Konatu
Tunui
Seed
Makaro
Hall of Fame
  1. May 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 30th May
    2. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  2. Jun 2020
    1. Gold Coast Cup 2020
      Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
    2. Sat 13th Jun
    3. Hoe Matariki 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 13th Jun
    4. Sun 21st Jun Entries closed: 27 Mar
    5. Sat 27th Jun
    6. Sat 27th Jun
  3. Jul 2020
    1. Sun 5th Jul Entries closed: 27 Mar
    2. Sat 11th Jul
    3. Sat 11th Jul Entries closed: 30 Aug
    4. Sat 25th Jul
 » more events...
0