WANZ Development Coaching - How to Coach Sprint Racing Skills - Hamilton

Venue: Fraser High School, 72 Ellicott Road, Nawton, Hamilton
Date: Sat 3rd Jul 2021
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ

Hauraki Waka Ama

WANZ - Sprint Racing Skills (Hamilton)
LEAN, Susan
9999
SUTHERLAND, Merrin
9999
SWANNEY, Andrea
9999
SWANNEY, Bob
9999
TATA-HENRY, Gillian
9999
TOWEEL, Seugnet
9999
Hall of Fame
  1. Oct 2021
    1. Manukau Taitamariki/Intermediate Series: Race 7 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 17th Oct
    2. Pearl of the North (Sanctioned)
      Sat 23rd Oct
    3. Sat 23rd Oct Entries closed: 15 Oct
    4. Te Tauihu o Te Waka a Māui Secondary School Sprint Champs (Sanctioned)
      Fri 29th Oct
    5. Sat 30th Oct Entries close: 9 days
    6. Manukau Kings & Queens of the Ramp W6 Series - Race 3 (Sanctioned)
      Sat 30th Oct
  2. Nov 2021
    1. Sat 6th Nov
    2. AROCA Taitamariki/Intermediate Regional Sprint Championship (Sanctioned)
      Sun 7th Nov
    3. Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 4 Nov
    4. Sat 13th Nov Entries close: 9 Nov
    5. Thu 18th Nov
    6. Sat 20th Nov Entries close: 16 Nov
 » more events...
0