WANZ Foundation Coaching - Waka Ama CBE Safety - Waitangi

Venue: Bay of Island Yacht Club, Waitangi
Date: Sat 7th Aug 2021
Distance: Coaching Course
Host: Waka Ama NZ

WANZ - CBE Safety (Waitangi)

Hikuwai O Kaipara Waka Ama
Seed
WILLIAMS, George
Ngati Rehia
Seed
MCGREGOR, Lyndell
WARWICK, Rob
WIKAIRA, Clayton
Nga Hoe Horo
Seed
BLAIR, Pauline
DAVIS, Edwina
RUDOLPH, Iritana
RUDOLPH, Merenia
TREBILCOCK, Eva
WIKAIRA, Joanne
Rangaunu
Seed
MURRAY, Taz
ROBSON, Tre
Tai Kotuku
Seed
APIATA, Jacqueline
APIATA, Tana Tarzan
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2021
    1. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    2. Sat 11th - Sun 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 11th Dec Entries closed: 22 Nov
    4. Sat 18th Dec Entries closed: 6 Dec
    5. Nga Hoe Horo 34th Annual Regatta 2021 (Sanctioned) POSTPONED
      Sat 18th Dec
  2. Jan 2022
    1. Sat 8th - Sun 9th Jan Entries close: 31 Dec
    2. Sat 8th Jan Entries close: 4 Jan
    3. Sun 16th - Sat 22nd Jan Entries close: 10 days
    4. Thu 20th Jan
  3. Feb 2022
    1. Sat 5th Feb
    2. Sat 12th Feb Entries close: 8 Feb
    3. Fri 18th - Sun 20th Feb
 » more events...
0