Statistics 2012

Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
Members
Pct
1. Mareikura Waka Ama Club Incorporated
108
100.0%
Total
108
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
2
5
J19
17
15
O23
12
20
Open
12
2
Master
5
0
Snr Master
1
7
Gld Master
2
7
M70
0
1
Total
51
57
">
Ethnicity (Note: Members can identify as more then 1 ethnicity)
Pct
Māori
68.0%
New Zealand European
16.0%
Samoan
4.0%
Other
12.0%
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2020
    1. Sat 5th - Sun 6th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
    2. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 27 Nov
    4. Sat 12th - Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 4 Dec
    5. Sat 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    6. Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 6 days
    7. Sat 19th Dec Entries close: 15 Dec
    8. Sun 20th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
  2. Jan 2021
    1. Sat 9th Jan Entries close: 5 Jan
    2. Sun 17th - Sat 23rd Jan Entries close: 17 Dec
    3. Thu 21st Jan
    4. Sat 30th Jan Entries closed: 8 Oct
 » more events...
0