Statistics 2012

Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
Members
Pct
1. Horouta Waka Hoe Club Inc.
177
100.0%
Total
177
Age Division
Male
Female
J16
5
3
J19
14
13
O23
22
27
Open
14
24
Master
5
7
Snr Master
8
14
Gld Master
12
8
M70
0
1
Total
80
97
">
Ethnicity (Note: Members can identify as more then 1 ethnicity)
Pct
Māori
69.6%
New Zealand European
26.1%
Cook Islands Maori
4.3%
Hall of Fame
  1. Dec 2020
    1. Sat 5th - Sun 6th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
    2. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    3. Sat 5th Dec Entries closed: 27 Nov
    4. Sat 12th - Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 4 Dec
    5. Sat 12th Dec Entries closed: 1 Dec
    6. Sun 13th Dec Entries close: 6 days
    7. Sat 19th Dec Entries close: 15 Dec
    8. Sun 20th Dec Entries closed: 25 Nov
  2. Jan 2021
    1. Sat 9th Jan Entries close: 5 Jan
    2. Sun 17th - Sat 23rd Jan Entries close: 17 Dec
    3. Thu 21st Jan
    4. Sat 30th Jan Entries closed: 8 Oct
 » more events...
0