Statistics 2013

Region
Members
Pct
Te Puku O Te Ika
1108
31.4%
Auckland Region Outrigger Canoe Assn
867
24.6%
Hoe Tonga Pacifica Waka Ama Association
580
16.4%
Te Uranga O Te Ra
527
14.9%
Tai Tokerau Polynesian Canoe Association
284
8.1%
Te Waka o Aoraki
161
4.6%
Total
3527
Age Division
Male
Female
Int
0
3
J16
139
100
J19
259
232
O23
401
406
Open
350
398
Master
157
245
Snr Master
222
294
Gld Master
155
102
M70
33
31
Total
1716
1811
Hall of Fame
  1. Apr 2020
    1. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    2. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    3. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 2 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sun 19th Apr
    4. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  2. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
    4. Sat 23rd May
    5. Sun 24th May Entries closed: 27 Mar
    6. Sat 30th May
    7. IceBreaker Challenge 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 30th - Sun 31st May
  3. Jun 2020
    1. Sat 6th - Sun 7th Jun
 » more events...
0