Matariki - Great Harbour Challenge Results and Survey

Story Thumb

Thank you to all that attended the event, please check out the results and survey link to provide feedback


Please click on the link for the event survey https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/QQN23VG

For any further race enquiries please contact race organisers: hikoikoiwakaama@gmail.com








Attachments

  1. Matariki 2015 Race Results.pdf
    300 kB
92,833 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Jul 6, 2015
Hall of Fame
  1. Mar 2020
    1. Manukau Midget/Intermediate Ramp Series Race 1 (Sanctioned)
      Sun 29th Mar
    2. National Secondary School Waka Ama Championships 2020
      Mon 30th Mar - Thu 2nd Apr
  2. Apr 2020
    1. Hoea ki Mokoia 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Fri 3rd - Sat 4th Apr
    2. TTPCA Regional Long Distance Championships (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 4th - Sun 5th Apr
    3. Hauraki Series 2020 - Race 4 Te Puru (POSTPONED)
      Sun 5th Apr
    4. Pakuranga OCC Hard n Fast Winter Blast - Race 1 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 11th Apr
    5. Taupo Te Wheke Challenge (POSTPONED)
      Sat 18th Apr
    6. Sun 19th Apr Entries closed: 27 Mar
    7. 2020 Long Distance Nationals
      Fri 24th - Sun 26th Apr
  3. May 2020
    1. Sat 2nd May
    2. Whaingaroa Hoe 2020 (Subject to Sanctioning)
      Sat 9th May
    3. Nga Hau e Wha O Taranaki West Coaster (Subject to Sanctioning Approval)
      Sat 23rd May
 » more events...
0