August members prize draw winners

Story Thumb

Our winners are:

*** John Richards from Te Pou Herenga Waka Ama Club who wins a medium teardrop flag or 2m custom mesh or banner donated by Blackhawk Gazebos***

Website: http://www.blackhawks.co.nz


*** Te Akauroa Jacob from Otaki Waka Hoe who wins a prize pack combo of Oceanrider merchandise donated by Oceanrider Sports***

Website: https://www.oceanridersports.com

Photo Gallery (click to enlarge)

Oceanrider logo 2019.jpg Oceanrider gear pack 2019.jpg Blackhawk logo supplier.jpg Flag-and-Banner.jpg
280 paddlers have looked at this page
Updated: Sep 3, 2019
Hall of Fame
  1. Sep 2019
    1. Sat 21st Sep Entries closed: 18 Sep
    2. Sun 22nd Sep Entries closed: 16 Sep
    3. Sat 28th - Sun 29th Sep
  2. Oct 2019
    1. Sat 5th Oct Entries close: 2 Oct
    2. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 7 Oct
    3. Sat 12th Oct Entries close: 10 Oct
    4. Sun 13th Oct Entries close: 9 Oct
    5. Sat 26th Oct Entries close: 22 Oct
  3. Nov 2019
    1. Sat 2nd Nov
    2. Sat 9th - Sun 10th Nov Entries close: 5 Nov
    3. Sat 9th Nov
    4. Fri 15th - Sat 16th Nov Entries close: 6 Nov
 » more events...
0